You"ll be able to watch a scene from the upcoming Star Wars Episode 9: Rise of Skywalker within Fortnite next weekend.

An exclusive glimpse at the upcoming blockbuster will be shown on the big screen within Fortnite"s own Risky Reels drive-in theatre.

In-game posters advertising the special event state "Doors open" at 1.30pm Eastern (that"s 6.30pm UK time) next Saturday, 14th December. The show itself will start at 2pm EST (7pm UK). Director J.J. Abrams looks also set to make a brief appearance.

Read more




Full article